Home » , , » Lavakusa Telugu Movie Songs

Lavakusa Telugu Movie Songs

Written By andhrula music on Monday, June 15, 2009 | 11:11 AM

Download Lavakusa Telugu Movie Audio Mp3 Songs

Lavakusa Telugu Movie Audio Songs
NTR, Anjali Devi, & Chittor Kanta Rao
Music : Ghantasaala
Year: 1963

.::Lavakusa Telugu Movie Audio Songs List::.

01. Sri vidhyam : Download
02. Nava ratno : Download
03. Jaya jaya ra : Download
04. Ramanna Ramuduma : Download
05. Slokam : Download
06. Edi-Challani-Vennela : Download
07. Ravanu-Samharinchi-Slokam : Download
08. Vallanoyi mama : Download
09. Ae mahaneeya : Download
10. Ye nimishaniki Emijaruguno : Download
11. Vachimpakapodune : Download
12. Jagadabhi ramudu : Download
13. Yenduke naa : Download
14. Rama kathanu : Download
15. Oorake : Download
16. Vinudu-vinidu : Download
17. Sriramuni charithamunu : Download
18. Rangaru-bangaru : Download
19. Sandehimpaku : Download
20. Aswamedha : Download
21. Savanasyambu : Download
22. Leru kusalavula : Download
23. SriBala : Download
24. Jaya rama parandhama : Download
25. Ramaswamy : Download

All Songs In a One Single File : Download
Share this article :

+ comments + 1 comments

July 10, 2012 at 6:17 AM

i love these songs

Post a Comment

All the links are searched from net and placed here.The Site Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The music that is posted is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download a file from our Site, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "andhrulamusic[at]gmail.com".

All the downloadable content provided in this Site is for testing/promotion purposes only. We highly ENCOURAGE users to buy the CDs or DVDs of the movie or the music they like. Once you download a file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours and buy the original CD or DVD from a local or online store. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, please send an Email to "andhrulamusic[at]gmail.com" and we shall rectify it OR remove it, as required, within 2-4 business days.

Copyright © 2009-2013. Telugu Movies Songs| Video Songs | Reviews | Lyrics | Pics | Wall - Andhrula Music - All Rights Reserved